Happy Birthday

27 Jul

Today, you would have been 26.

Today, you should be 26.

I miss you every second of every day.

I hope you got the birthday card Nolan sent to heaven with an angel.

Today, I will try to laugh, as I know you would want me to do.

Happy Birthday, my sweet, angel brother. I love you so much.

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday”

  1. Life of a Doctor's Wife July 27, 2011 at 10:32 am #

    Thinking of you today, Kristina. I know it will have lots of sadness, but I hope there’s happiness in there too. Thank you, as always, for allowing me to know your brother though your words.

  2. Heather (aka "H") July 27, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    {{hugs}} Stay strong, and smile as much as possible today. Love you.

Leave a Reply

